Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marc Sisler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marc Sisler

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ron Harshman

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark is a true professional who will answer all your questions to your satisfaction. He will not pressure you to make any decision and you will be glad you talked with him."

Danelle Hupper

September 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"This man has a cold heart and a cold soul and if you want and agent who actually cares about you and your family's policies then Marc Sisler is NOT the one!!"

Yvonne Gagnier

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc is the best Insurance Agent I have ever worked with - at 71 years old, that's saying something! Marc works with us on Commercial Insurance and helping Tenants understand the policies their leases require and then personally, I have my life, auto and renters insurance with Marc. He is super fast to respond and even helped me get coverage for a vehicle I purchased while he was on vacation. I can't say enough good things about Marc Sisler and everyone in his office. Quite simply put - AWESOME!"

Eric Bard

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgable"

Gwen Million

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed meeting Marc and his staff. They are all very kind, and really have the knowledge to operate their agency and educate their clients. I really feel confident that they know what is in my best interest when it comes to the amount of insurance I need."

Brian Montalvo

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy and simple to get the information I need for my policy, thanx"

Mo Kanwischer

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved all of our auto and home policies to Marc Sisler's State Farm agency a few years ago. We've been very pleased with the service and care we've received from the entire staff. Marc made sure we were well insured for all our needs and our financial security. I highly recommend the Marc Sisler agency."

dustin mcintire

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc and team were amazing at setting up multiple policies for me. They took on my personal and business educating me on coverages. Top notch service whenever I need a quick proof of insurance or just have a general insurance question. I recommend the Sisler office to everyone."

Mike Frey

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Get experience, I get it all from this agent!"

Richard Burch

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"They've got the best team in the State. Happy to highly recommend them."

Gabbi Thomas

November 15, 2019

1  out of  5
"They cold called me for months without leaving any identifying information for the company, just some lady named Gina, with a vague voicemail. When I called to finally ask them to stop calling me without a reason, the front desk person said, "oh we'll take you off our call list." WTF?!?! This is not the way to conduct business. You're lucky I'm not filing a police report for harassment."

Bill Miller

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I'm 72 years old and have had insurance from various agencies since I was 16. In that time span the only agent to ever call and review my policies is John Tangeman of Marc Sisler State Farm Agency. That kind of service is rare in today's world."

Mackenzie Davids

July 15, 2019

4  out of  5
"I've been on State Farm for years. I appreciate that they follow up with every year when my plan renews to help find ways they can cut my costs."

Austin Farrow

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office has always taken great care of me! They are easy to get to. Very knowledgable in their field. They always try and get me more coverage, which is great but they do not become over pushy when I tell them it is just not in my budget right now. I would recommend them to anyone!"

Adam Schrader

August 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"I was in the process of buying a new car and was looking for car insurance for it, so I was calling around to all the major insurance companies, looking for the best rate. I called Marc Sisler's State Farm office, spoke with John Tangeman, and he was able to get me by far the best rate, over $50 less than the next lowest rate from all the other insurance companies I had called. John was very helpful and friendly, always returned my calls when he said he would, worked with me to get the best rate with the options I needed, the best day for the recurring payment, the day the policy would start--when I found out what day I would be getting the car, and made the whole process very easy."

Lark Rambo

August 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Marc Sisler is our State Farm Agent for Coal Creek Meals on Wheels and we couldn't be more pleased with the service. I recently contacted one of his staff for a certificate and received the document in my email in less than five minutes. We are so impressed with the professionalism and personal attention provided to us by this agency."

Cody Harper

August 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great experience educating and setting me up with life insurance. Felt like I was genuinely cared for. Would recommend to anyone!!"

lil pacc

April 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome group make you feel more like a family member even though I live in arvada I would still drive to them good people thanks for being on top of everything with your clients ."

Robert Wallace

October 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent with great knowledge and rates!!!"

Joe buie

April 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"marc is excelllent and so is state farm. His insurance knowledge is second to none"