Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Francis

Kevin Francis

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Francis
"Margaret and her associates have been very responsive and helpful during the setup process for both the house and vehicles. Special thanks to Margaret in addressing multitude of questions."
Profile photo of app breww

app breww

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by app breww
"Holly is the best! Great people, they're very understanding"
Profile photo of Michele S

Michele S

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele S
"I recently moved out of state and had to change agents, which made me realize how wonderful Marc Sisler's office is. Over the years and multiple claims they were always helpful, prompt, detail-oriented, easy to work with, and able to explain things in plain English. I always felt that they were on my side, and I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Laura Stevens

Laura Stevens

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Stevens
"Peter Arendsen was knowledgeable, friendly, good listener and made the experience pleasant & non stressful."
Profile photo of Steve Olivo

Steve Olivo

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Olivo
"Really, like the friendly people at StateFarm.. Current call He answered my question. Gave me the best advice. I FEEL BAD .. I forgot his name.."
Profile photo of James Graham

James Graham

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Graham
"Peter was fantastic today - in and out easy peasy."
Profile photo of Kelly Boyle

Kelly Boyle

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Boyle
"Great company that really goes out of their way and policies are a bargain. Service is wonderful."
Profile photo of Dionisio Romero

Dionisio Romero

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dionisio Romero
"My experience was great with state farm thank you Zack."
Profile photo of Steven Hull

Steven Hull

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Hull
"Peter was very professional and courteous!"
Profile photo of Maggie Aleman-Lucero

Maggie Aleman-Lucero

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Aleman-Lucero
"It was very easy and fast, Margaret was very patient and explained every detail to me."
Profile photo of Kimberly Armstrong

Kimberly Armstrong

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Armstrong
"Excellent service. Margaret went above and beyond to ensure I had excellent coverage at the best rate. Highly recommend this State Farm Team."
Profile photo of Iryna de Murga

Iryna de Murga

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iryna de Murga
"Zach is the best! It was very easy and fast to purchase insurance from him. Highly recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Brandon Stupka

Brandon Stupka

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Stupka
"Explained everything well and were very friendly and helpful. Saved me money."
Profile photo of Gracie Cordon

Gracie Cordon

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Cordon
"👍"
Profile photo of Patrick Geffre

Patrick Geffre

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Geffre
"Zach Broadbent was really great. He was efficient and very thorough throughout the process of signing up for insurance for my car. I highly recommended him and the entire team at this State Farm agency. I’m extremely satisfied."
Profile photo of beatrice carr

beatrice carr

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by beatrice carr
"Everyone I am very happy with Marc Sisler and his team with State Farm. I have 3 cars and I get the lowest rate possible I'm very glad to have this insurance."
Profile photo of Maya Benko

Maya Benko

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Benko
"Zach is prompt, professional and very helpful. I highly recommend him and his firm for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kathy Robbins

Kathy Robbins

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Robbins
"Peter reached out to my roommate and I With a auto mobile quote and also quoted a bundle . With renters insurance and automotive coverage and made the process so easy. His personal attention is awesome. I would recommend working with this company and especially Peter. I am very happy that he called and helped us. Plus he found us savings . Thank you Peter for your hard work ."
Profile photo of zoey macneal

zoey macneal

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zoey macneal
"Peter was able to get me the best auto insurance coverage at the best price! I can not thank him enough for helping me out! I highly recommend Peter for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Orhan Eroglu

Orhan Eroglu

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orhan Eroglu
"If you are looking for a local State Farm agency, this is the office to go. Marc Sisler and his team have always been prompt with their responses to my questions and concerns, change requests, etc. about my home and auto insurance policies for many years now. For instance, recently I needed to be sure about my coverage for unusual cases in a pretty short period of time, and they were very fast to answer my questions thoroughly and work with me for the best option. Very reliable and reputable insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Sarah K

Sarah K

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah K
"Zack with State Farm did an Awesome job! Thank you for your time explaining everything in full detail!"
Profile photo of autumn leishman

autumn leishman

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by autumn leishman
"Zach was so wonderful making sure I got the best rates, answering all my questions and giving me insight on my policy that I would have not otherwise known! He’s great! The whole team has always been super nice and helpful but today Zach especially made my day easy! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Matt Olson

Matt Olson

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Olson
"This office, and Peter Arendsen in particular, is amazing! My wife and I have 7 cars on our policy with State Farm and they have saved us hundreds per month! Not only is the savings worth our business, but the customer service is excellent and our needs are always handled the same day. Insurance has never been this easy! Thank you Peter!"
Profile photo of nikki bravo

nikki bravo

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nikki bravo
"Peter is such a caring and professional agent. Very efficient. I am recommending State Farm to everybody I know"
Profile photo of Trent Brewer

Trent Brewer

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Brewer
"Just purchased a used vehicle from a private owner, and got instant advice on how to register the car and also had a quote, coverage and the insurance cards almost immediately."